Events

Thu, Feb 2, 2017 – Sun, Feb 5, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

AFLV/NBGLC

Coordinator:

This event has no description

Tue, Feb 7, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness Day

Coordinator: LaSonya Harris

2011 theme: "It takes a village to fight HIV/AIDS" Partner with your local AIDS Service Organizations or Health Departmenets on one of four specific focal points: education, testing, involvement and treatment.Distribute Sigma Gamma Rho/CDC co-branded awareness information at the workplace, college campuses and community gatherings.Host activites with other African American organizations.

Be the example - Get tested and encourage others to get tested and know their status. To find a cocal testing site call 1-800-CDC-INFO, vist: www.hivtest.org, or text your zip code to Know It(566948)

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 – Sun, Mar 19, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

2017 Southwestern Regional Conference (Austin, TX)

Coordinator:

This event has no description

Thu, Mar 30, 2017 – Sun, Apr 2, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

2017 Southeastern Regional Conference (Orlando, FL)

Coordinator:

This event has no description

Wed, Apr 5, 2017 – Sun, Apr 9, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

77th Central Region Conference

Detroit Marriott at the ​Renaissance Center 400 Renaissance Drive Detroit, MI 48243

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 – Sun, Apr 23, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

2017 Western Regional Conference (Chandler, AZ)

Coordinator:

This event has no description

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 – Sun, Apr 30, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

2017 Northeastern Regional Conference (New York City, NY)

Coordinator:

This event has no description

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

Sigma Gamma Rho Breast Cancer Awareness Day

This event has no description

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

Sigma Gamma Rho Founders Day

This event has no description

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 All day event
No image set for this event yet

World Aids Day

This event has no description